2019 release, the fourteenth studio album by country artist Trisha Yearwood. The lead single, "Every Girl in This Town", became the highest-debuting single by a female country artist in 2019. Every Girl was produced by Garth Fundis, Yearwood's production collaborator since the early 1990s. The album is Yearwood's first country music studio album since 2007's Heaven, Heartache and the Power of Love. Every Girl consists of songs composed mostly by female songwriters. GWENDOLYN RECORDS VINYL LP

Track List:
1.1 Workin' On Whiskey
1.2 Find A Way
1.3 Home
1.4 Every Girl In This Town
1.5 Tell Me Something I Don't Know
1.6 What Gave Me Away
1.7 Something Kinda Like It
1.8 When Lonely Calls
1.9 Matador
1.10 I'll Carry You Home
1.11 Drink Up
1.12 Bible And A .44
1.13 Can't Take Back Goodbye
1.14 Love You Anyway

Label: Gwendolyn Records

Recently viewed