Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the acclaimed singer/songwriter and former Semi sonic/Trip Shakespeare member. In recent years, Dan has become a highly sought-after songwriting collaborator and producer. He has worked with a diverse group of artists including Adele, Dixie Chicks, John Legend, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Taylor Swift, Jim James, Pink, Dierks Bentley, Nas, Josh Groban, Weezer, Carole King, and many others. Dan notably contributed three songs to Adele's album, 21, including the hit 'Someone Like You,' which he also produced, earning himself a Grammy for Album of the Year. A few years earlier, Wilson took home a Song of the Year Grammy for 'Not Ready to Make Nice,' one of six songs he co-wrote for the Dixie Chicks' award-winning album TAKING THE LONG WAY.

Track List:
1.1 Love Without Fear
1.2 A Song Can Be About Anything
1.3 However Long
1.4 When It Pleases You
1.5 Disappearing
1.6 Too Much
1.7 Your Brighter Days
1.8 We Belong Together
1.9 Two
1.10 I Can Never Stay Mad at You
1.11 Even the Stars Are Sleeping

Label: Ballroom Music LLC

Recently viewed