WHO Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the first studio album by the British rock veterans in over 13 years. Produced by Pete Townsend and Dave Sardy (Oasis, LCD Soundsystem, Gorillaz), featuring artwork by Sir Peter Blake (The Beatles' Sargent Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band). One of the top three greatest rock legacies in music history, The Who have sold over 100 million records worldwide including nine US and ten UK Top Ten albums and 14 UK Top Ten singles.

Track List:
1.1 All This Music Must Fade
1.2 Ball and Chain
1.3 I Don't Wanna Get Wise
1.4 Detour
1.5 Beads on One String
1.6 Hero Ground Zero
1.7 Street Song
2.1 I'll Be Back
2.2 Break the News
2.3 Rockin' in Rage
2.4 She Rocked My World

Label: Interscope Records

Recently viewed