Christian & Jani marked the way of new wave of Scandinavian metal in early 2000 where their 5 albums as Divinefire created a new type of melodic metal with such power, speed, energy and passion.

Track List:

1.1 The Waymaker
1.2 Kingdom of Heaven
1.3 Soldiers Under Command (Stryper Cover)
1.4 Marching on
1.5 Prophet S Sign (Bonus Track on LP)
1.6 The Name Above All Names
1.7 The Rain of Your Love
1.8 I Am Sustained
1.9 See the New Generation

Label: Melodic Passion Recs

Recently viewed