2014 180 Gram vinyl LP pressing with download code. Like the tantalizing blend of exotic treasures and captivating sensations it's namesake suggests, Bazaar continually offers listeners a variety of unexpected and alluring sonic flavors over the course of it's nine tracks. As with their previous full-length Curiosity, Wampire recorded Bazaar with trusted producer Jacob Portrait (of Unknown Mortal Orchestra), though this time around the sessions took place at the Museum, a studio in Brooklyn's Greenpoint neighborhood, and were done directly to tape.

Track List:

1.1 The Amazing Heart Attack
1.2 Bad Attitude
1.3 Fly on the Wall
1.4 Wizard Staff
1.5 Too Stoned
1.6 Millennials
1.7 Sticking Out
1.8 Life of Luxury
1.9 People of Earth

Label: Polyvinyl Records

Recently viewed