US 2 x LP pressing, includes a bonus DVD and a copy of the CD as well! The Verve are back! One of the biggest selling and more influential bands of the last ten years have reformed and recorded an album of new material. After the success of 'Urban Hymns', which to date has sold 3 million copies in the UK, 'Forth' is a true return to form, and the first single 'Love Is Noise' looks set to become a festival anthem this summer.

Track List:

1.1 Sit ; Wonder
1.2 Love Is Noise
1.3 Rather Be
1.4 Judas
1.5 Numbness
1.6 I See Houses
1.7 Noise Epic
1.8 Valium Skies
1.9 Mama Soul
1.10 Appalachian Springs

Label: Megaforce

Recently viewed