Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 album from the metal band. Reap the Storm is an intense and dynamic album that finds the band exploring new aspects of their sound while staying true to their trademark combination of energy, catchiness, melody and aggressiveness. Over the past 20 years, standing still has never been an option for Undertow, and Reap the Storm is no exception. A line-up change has inspired the band. Powerful vocals express lyrics inspired by social criticism and personal experience, while driving bass lines and sophisticated drumming provide a compelling foundation to each song. The album was produced and mixed in collaboration with Roger GrA ninger, who has worked with Undertow on five albums, including Don't Pray To The Ashes and In Deepest Silence. Mastering was done by no less than Achim KA hler (Amon Amarth, Sodom, Accept, Primal Fear, Brainstorm, etc...), who gave each song the sound the finesse it demanded.

Track List:

1.1 Floating
1.2 Zero Type X
1.3 Reap the Storm
1.4 Trails for the Blind
1.5 Burdened
1.6 I Turn to You
1.7 Empire
1.8 Crown of Scars
1.9 Eleven Hours
1.10 Thieves ; Liars
1.11 Dunning Kruger

Label: El Puerto

Recently viewed