Trapeze - Medusa Gold Nugget Vinyl LP


+ -
Skip to product information

Trapeze - Medusa Gold Nugget Vinyl LP

Trapeze - Medusa Gold Nugget Vinyl LP

Regular price $34.98
Regular price Sale price $34.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add To Wishlist

Expected: 2/14/24

Fully remastered on 180-gram vinyl

Variant Limited to 250 Units 

Medusa, has not released on vinyl since 1979, has now has been fully remastered on 180-gram vinyl with a fantastic gatefold sleeve!

Initially released in 1970, Medusa was recorded at Morgan Studios and produced by the Moody Blues bassist John Lodge. The line-up of Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple), Mel Galley (Whitesnake), and Dave Holland (Judas Priest)


SIDE A 1. "Black Cloud"

2. "Jury"

3. "Your Love Is Alright"


1. "Touch My Life"

2. "Seafull"

3. "Makes You Wanna Cry"

4. "Medusa"

View full details