Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the fourth album from the critically acclaimed group. The record was composed both on land and at sea during a five-month sailing trip through the Sea of Cortez. Upon returning, Tennis' husband-and-wife team of Patrick Riley and Alaina Moore self-produced the record in a small cabin in Fraser, CO. It was mixed by Spoon's Jim Eno at Public HiFi. Yours Conditionally comes on the heels of the group's 2014 release Ritual in Repeat, which received rave reviews from The New York Times, NPR's All Things Considered and Fresh Air, Time, Vogue, Pitchfork, The Fader, Entertainment Weekly and many more.

Track List:
1.1 In the Morning I'll Be Better
1.2 My Emotions Are Blinding
1.3 Fields of Blue
1.4 Ladies Don't Play Guitar
1.5 Matrimony
1.6 Baby Don't Believe
1.7 Please Don't Ruin This for Me
1.8 10 Minutes 10 Years
1.9 Modern Woman
1.10 Island Music

Label: Mutually Detrimental

Recently viewed