Limited black, red and white colored vinyl LP pressing. Poison is the second studio album by American rapper and producer Swizz Beatz. It is Beatz' first album as a lead artist since his 2007 album One Man Band Man. The album was released on November 2, 2018 by Epic Records. Poison features collaborations with Nas, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, and Young Thug, among others.

Track List:

1.1 Poison Intro (Feat. Aine Zion)
1.2 Pistol on My Side (P.O.M.S) [Feat. Lil Wayne]
1.3 Come Again (Feat. Giggs)
1.4 Something Dirty / Pic Got Us (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Jadakiss ; Stylez P)
1.5 Preach (Feat. Jim Jones)
1.6 Echo (Feat. Nas)
1.7 Cold Blooded (Feat. Pusha T)
1.8 25 Soldiers (Feat. Young Thug)
1.9 Stunt (Feat. 2 Chainz)
1.10 Swizzmontana (With French Montana)

Label: Epic

Recently viewed