Limited edition red vinyl pressing of the bloody good soundtrack to vampire thriller Sunset Society, starring Motà ƒ ƒ ƒ ¶rhead's Lemmy! Includes tracks by Lemmy, The 69 Eyes' vocalist Jyrki 69, Ratt's Stephen Pearcy, Thor and more PLUS a special original track by Die Krupps' Jà ƒ ƒ ƒ ¼rgen Engler and Hawkwind's Simon House! The film, which also stars Hollywood icons Tracii Guns (of L.A. Guns) and Dizzy Reed (of Guns N' Roses) will be stalking theaters and home video in July!

Track List:
1.1 Lemmy - Intro
1.2 Lemmy - Bad Boys for Life
1.3 Stephen Pearcy ; George Lynch - Round ; Round
1.4 Leà ƒ ƒ ƒ ¦ther Strip - Evil Speaks
1.5 Dazed Marrow - Synergy
1.6 JÃ ƒ ƒ ƒ ¼rgen Engler ; Simon House - Blood Strings
1.7 Jyrki 69 - Bloodlust
1.8 Inhalt - Walking on Glass
1.9 Le Seul à ƒ ƒ ƒ ‰là ƒ ƒ ƒ ©ment Feat. Bestial Mouths - Her Eyes
1.10 Thor - Rock the City
1.11 Electric Hellfire Club - Incubus
1.12 Lemmy - Outro

Label: Cleopatra

Recently viewed