SUM 41 - 13 VOICES Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release from the Canadian punks. Sum 41 returns with their first album in over five years with 13 Voices. The quintet is back with their signature choruses and metallic guitar riffs that fans have come to love throughout the band's career. The album is the first to feature guitarist Dave Baksh since 2004's Chuck and the first to feature second drummer Frank Zummo, who replaced founding member Steve Jocz in 2015. It is also Sum 41's first album as a five-piece and all new lineup, as it features both Baksh and Tom Thacker on lead guitar.

Track List:

1.1 A Murder of Crows
1.2 Goddamn I'm Dead Again
1.3 Fake My Own Death
1.4 Breaking the Chain
1.5 There Will Be Blood
1.6 13 Voices
1.7 War
1.8 God Save Us All (Death to Pop)
1.9 The Fall and the Rise
1.10 Twisted By Design

Label: Hopeless Records

Recently viewed