Limited teal-colored vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Rattlesnake is the fourth studio album from The Strumbellas, a six-piece collective who rocketed to success with the breakthrough hit "Spirits". For the group, which consists of Simon Ward (lead vocals/guitar), David Ritter (keys), Jeremy Drury (percussion), Isabel Ritchie (strings), Jon Hembrey (guitar) and Darryl James (bass), Rattlesnake marks a stylistic turn from their melancholy, introspective releases. While staying true to their roots, the band has delivered us an album that elicits the feelings of joy and the promise of hope.
Track List:
1.1 Salvation
1.2 I'll Wait
1.3 One Hand Up
1.4 Running Scared (Desert Song)
1.5 We All Need Someone
1.6 We Were Young
1.7 The Party
1.8 High
1.9 All My Life
Label: Glassnote

Recently viewed