Triple vinyl LP pressing. Bruce Springsteen with The Sessions Band: Live in Dublin is a 2007 offering that captures in-concert performances from the Bruce Springsteen with The Seeger Sessions Band Tour recorded in November 2006 at The Point Theatre in Dublin, Ireland. Selections include fan favorites from the tour, radical "folk big band" reinterpretations of the Springsteen canon, and rare songs appearing for the first time on any Springsteen release. (3 LP) (140g Vinyl/ Includes Download Insert) (NON-RETURNABLE)

Track List:
1.1 Atlantic City (Live in Dublin)
1.2 Old Dan Tucker (Live in Dublin)
1.3 Eyes on the Prize (Live in Dublin)
1.4 Jesse James (Live in Dublin)
2.1 Further on (Up the Road) (Live in Dublin)
2.2 O Mary Don't You Weep (Live in Dublin)
2.3 Erie Canal (Live in Dublin)
2.4 If I Should Fall Behind (Live in Dublin)
3.1 My Oklahoma Home (Live in Dublin)
3.2 Highway Patrolman (Live in Dublin)
3.3 Mrs. McGrath (Live in Dublin)
3.4 How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live (Bruce Springsteen Version Live in Dublin)
4.1 Jacob's Ladder (Live in Dublin)
4.2 Long Time Comin' (Live in Dublin)
4.3 Open All Night (Live in Dublin)
5.1 Pay Me My Money Down (Live in Dublin)
5.2 Growin' Up (Live in Dublin)
5.3 When the Saints Go Marching in (Live in Dublin)
5.4 This Little Light of Mine (Live in Dublin)
5.5 American Land (Live in Dublin)
6.1 Blinded By the Light - the Song (Live at the Point Theatre, Dublin, Ireland - November 2006)
6.2 Love of the Common People (Live in Dublin)
6.3 We Shall Overcome (Live in Dublin)

Label: Sony Legacy

Recently viewed