Limited white vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. What melodic power metal band Serious Black has achieved in less than three years of band history and with only two albums under their belts, is extraordinary. The band, consisting of musicians from bands such as Firewind, Rhapsody, Tad Morose, Edenbridge, Visions of Atlantis and Dreamscape, has positioned itself directly among the leading formations of their genre. Tours with HammerFall and Gamma Ray made the fanbase grow rapidly and with the first headlining tour in September 2016 Serious Black impressively demonstrated that they are a real live force! Inspired by the consistently euphoric reactions of fans and the media alike, the band release it's third studio album. Magic sees Serious Black reach the peak of their creativity and takes the listener on a journey through a world of fantasy.

Track List:

1.1 With a Tip of the Hat
1.2 Binary Magic
1.3 Burn! Witches Burn!
1.4 Lone Gunman Rule
1.5 Now You'll Never Know
1.6 Can Do Magic
1.7 Serious Black Magic
1.8 Skeletons on Parade
1.9 Mr. Nightmist
1.10 The Witch of Caldwell Town
1.11 True Love Is Blind
1.12 Just Kill Me
1.13 Newfound Freedom
1.14 One Final Song

Label: Afm Records

Recently viewed