Limited vinyl LP pressing including bonus CD. To celebrate their 50th band anniversary, the Scorpions are releasing the Deluxe Edition of this classic album. The vinyl LP comes in an original replica of the album sleeve with the CD in paper sleeve. The vinyl LP includes the original track list while the CD includes six exciting bonus tracks. The band carefully selected the six pieces which have never been released before. Of the bonus tracks, "Taste Of Love", "Edge Of Time", "Don't Wait Too Long", "Dancing In The Moonlight" and "Fast And Furious" are thrilling demo takes, while "Living For Tomorrow" is a song that was first recorded live in Leningrad on 26 April 1988.

Track List:

1.1 Don't Stop at the Top
1.2 Rhythm of Love
1.3 Passion Rules the Game
1.4 Media Overkill
1.5 Walking on the Edge
1.6 We Let It Rock... You Let It Roll
1.7 Every Minute Every Day
1.8 Love on the Run
1.9 Believe in Love
2.1 Don't Stop at the Top
2.2 Rhythm of Love
2.3 Passion Rules the Game
2.4 Media Overkill
2.5 Walking on the Edge
2.6 We Let It Rock... You Let It Roll
2.7 Every Minute Every Day
2.8 Love on the Run
2.9 Believe in Love
2.10 Taste of Love
2.11 Edge of Time
2.12 Don't Wait Too Long
2.13 Fast and Furious
2.14 Living for Tomorrow
2.15 I Can't Explain

Label: SPV

Recently viewed