Limited triple 180gm clear vinyl LP pressing. Includes signed 12" x 12" print. The Hollywood Years 1976-1978 is the second of a series of three Vinyl LP box sets and comprises three studio albums. Endless Flight (released 1976/UK #4) Thunder In My Heart (released 1977/UK #8) and Leo Sayer (released 1978/UK #15) marked a clear departure from his early albums. Leo recorded these three albums with legendary producer Richard Perry, who brought in a variety of songwriters and collaborators to work on the projects with Leo; it was a venerable Who's Who of the record industry. This project has been overseen by Leo Sayer, who remains one of the UK's great singer/songwriters of all time.

Track List:
1.1 Hold on to My Love
1.2 You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
1.3 Reflections
1.4 When I Need You
1.5 No Business Like Love Business
1.6 I Hear the Laughter
1.7 Magdalena
1.8 How Much Love
1.9 I Think We Fell in Love Too Fast
1.10 Endless Flight
2.1 Thunder in My Heart
2.2 Easy to Love
2.3 Leave Well Enough Alone
2.4 I Want You Back
2.5 It's Over
2.6 Fool for Your Love
2.7 World Keeps on Turning
2.8 There Isn't Anything I Wouldn't Do
2.9 Everything I've Got
2.10 We Can Start All Over Again
3.1 Stormy Weather
3.2 Dancing the Night Away
3.3 I Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try)
3.4 La Booga Rooga
3.5 Raining in My Heart
3.6 Something Fine
3.7 Running to My Freedom
3.8 Frankie Lee
3.9 Don't Look Away
3.10 No Looking Back

Label: Demon Records

Recently viewed