The mighty return of Saint Deamon! An unexpected and astonishing comeback by one of Scandinavia's most acclaimed bands: "Ghost" is a versatile, epic melodic metal album which ranges from anthems to uptempo smashers and a few progressive notches! This kind of quality is rare and makes it an essential purchase for all fans of bands such as Masterplan, Thunderstone, HammerFall and Dionysus. The Deamon is back - all hail!

Track List:
1.1 Captain Saint D
1.2 Call My Name
1.3 Return of the Deamons
1.4 Ghost
1.5 Limelight Dreams
1.6 Hell's Calling
1.7 Earth Is Alive
1.8 Land of Gold
1.9 Higher
1.10 Somewhere Far Beyond
1.11 The Exodus (Part II)
1.12 Journey Through the Stars
1.13 Break the Sky
1.14 Resurrection

Label: Ram It Down

Recently viewed