DELUXE UK RECORD STORE DAY RELEASE!!!"Thanatiphoro Anthologio" ("Deadly Anthology" in Greek) is a compilation album spanning the entire career of the Greek extreme metal band Rotting Christ. Originally released in 2007 and now available in a limited edition, coloured vinyl 3LP set. Featuring fan favourites, demo rarities and archived photos. A must have for fans of Varathron, SepticFlesh, and Melechesh. FANTASTIC 140 GRAM CLEAR VINYL 3LP SET.

Track List:

1.1 Nereid of Esgalduin
1.2 The Mystical Meeting
1.3 Fgmenth, Thy Gift
1.4 Fourth Knight of Revelation
1.5 Sign of Evil Existence
1.6 Non Serviam
1.7 King of a Stellar War
1.8 Archon
1.9 Shadows Follow
1.10 Sorrowful Farewell
1.11 Semigod
1.12 Out of Spirits
1.13 Der Perfekte Traum
1.14 After Dark I Feel
1.15 Cold Colours
1.16 Thou Art Blind
1.17 You Are I
1.18 In Domine Sathana
1.19 Quintessence
1.20 Under the Name of Legion
1.21 Athanti Este
1.22 You My Cross
1.23 Keravnos Kivernitos
1.24 Nemecic

Label: Back on Black

Recently viewed