Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. In Dreams is the fourth LP record by Roy Orbison with Monument Records recorded at the RCA Studio B in Nashville, Tennessee and released in 1963. It is named after the hit 45rpm single "In Dreams." In 2004 Rolling Stone named the title song #319 on their 500 Greatest Songs of All Time. The emotional impact of Orbison's desperate yet powerful vocals was never greater than on this classic. The stunning title smash alone is worth the price of admission, but more crucial cuts await: "Lonely Wine," "Dream," "Blue Bayou," "Beautiful Dreamer," "My Prayer" and more!

Track List:

1.1 In Dreams 2:49
1.2 Lonely Wine (Album Version) 2:55
1.3 Shahdaroba (Album Version) 2:39
1.4 No One Will Ever Know (Album Version) 2:28
1.5 Sunset (Album Version) 2:29
1.6 House Without Windows (Album Version) 2:20
2.1 Dream (Album Version) 2:12
2.2 Blue Bayou 2:29
2.3 (They Call You) Gigolette (Album Version) 2:35
2.4 All I Have to Do Is Dream (Album Version) 2:24
2.5 Beautiful Dreamer (Album Version) 2:18
2.6 My Prayer (Album Version) 2:44

Label: Monument Records

Recently viewed