Vinyl LP pressing includes bonus DVD. For over 50 years, each NRBQ performance has been about breaking new ground, and about moving forward and upward. The stage is where their music is born, and where it lives, breathes, develops, and thrives. Turn On, Tune In catches NRBQ on location in two different settings; a 6-track set performed on Sirius/XM's The Loft, and a 15-song show at WFMU's Monty Hall in Jersey City, NJ. These 21 tracks are presented on double vinyl LP with a bonus DVD featuring the professionally shot Monty Hall performance plus notes from longtime WFMU DJ Bob Brainen detailing the songs and players, while offering insight into the material and the band.

Track List:

1.1 Don't Ever Change (Live)
1.2 Florida (Live)
1.3 Yes I Will (Live)
1.4 Dr. Howard, Dr. Fine, Dr. Howard (Live)
1.5 The Wilderness Road (Live)
1.6 Step Aside (Live)
2.1 Beautiful Lover (Live)
2.2 02 Don't Talk About My Music (Live)
2.3 Can't Wait to Kiss You (Live)
2.4 Nature's Gonna Pay You Back (Live)
2.5 Tragic Magic (Live)
3.1 Red's Piano (Live)
3.2 Queen Talk (Live)
3.3 It Feels Good (Live)
3.4 That's Neat, That's Nice (Live)
3.5 Don't Worry Baby (Live)
4.1 Red River Rock (Live)
4.2 Keep This Love Goin' (Live)
4.3 The Animal Life (Live)
4.4 Things to You (Live)
4.5 RC Cola and a Moon Pie (Live)
5.1 Beautiful Lover (Video)
5.2 Don't Talk About My Music (Video)
5.3 Can't Wait to Kiss You (Video)
5.4 Nature's Gonna Pay You Back (Video)
5.5 Tragic Magic (Video)
5.6 Red's Piano (Video)
5.7 Queen Talk (Video)
5.8 It Feels Good (Video)
5.9 That's Neat, That's Nice (Video)
5.10 Don't Worry Baby (Video)
5.11 Red River Rock (Video)
5.12 Keep This Love Goin' (Video)
5.13 The Animal Life (Video)
5.14 Things to You (Video)
5.15 RC Cola and a Moon Pie (Video)
6.1 Side B

Label: Omnivore Recordings

Recently viewed