Here it is, the long-awaited follow up to their best-selling debut, Mothership II. Kyle, Kelly and Judge have raised the stakes, churning out another burning album of molten 70's rock, metal and stoner heaviness, sure to please all the fans of the first album and welcome even more passengers aboard the Ship.

Track List:

1.1 Celestial Prophet
1.2 Priestess of the Moon
1.3 Shanghai Surprise
1.4 Holy Massacre
1.5 Centauromachy
1.6 Hot Smoke and Heavy Blues
1.7 Tamu Massif
1.8 Astromancer
1.9 Serpents Throne
1.10 Eye of Sphinx
1.11 Good Morning Little School Girl

Label: Ripple Music

Recently viewed