Mick Jagger- She's The Boss Vinyl LP

Mick Jagger- She's The Boss Vinyl LP


Vinyl LP pressing. Mick Jagger's first solo album released in 1985. When the Stones signed with CBS Records in 1983, one of the options available to them was for individual projects, and Jagger eagerly began working on She's the Boss. The success of the album - impacted by Jagger's solo appearance at Live Aid that July and his rush-recorded duet hit cover of "Dancing in the Street" with David Bowie - influenced Jagger to record a successor, Primitive Cool, which would be released in 1987.


Track List:

Side One:

  1. Lonely At The Top
  2. 1/2 A Loaf
  3. Running Out Of Luck
  4. Turn The Girl Loose
  5. Hard Woman

Side Two:

  1. Just Another Night
  2. Lucky In Love
  3. Secrets
  4. She's The Boss

Recently viewed