Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2019 collection of Freddie's greatest solo songs. The sound team took source material not from previously remastered and mixed tapes, but from the original source multi-track tapes, so that they could be built into a new mix true to Freddie's original versions - now taking advantage of the time, resources and technology that Freddie may not have originally had available to him in the 1980s.

Track List:

1.1 The Great Pretender
1.2 I Was Born to Love You
1.3 Barcelona
1.4 In My Defence
1.5 Love Kills
1.6 How Can I Go on
1.7 Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow
1.8 Living on My Own
1.9 The Golden Boy
1.10 Time Waits for No One
1.11 She Blows Hot and Cold
1.12 Made in Heaven

Label: Hollywood Records

Recently viewed