Limited 180gm heavyweight translucent green vinyl. Includes a print of the album artwork, hand signed by Jaime Harding. Marion formed in Manchester in 1994 and released their debut album This World And Body in 1996. The album reached #10 in the UK album chart and the band found further success with the singles 'Let's All Go Together' and 'Sleep'. To follow up on their triumphant debut, the band returned to the studio to record The Program with ex-Smiths guitarist Johnny Marr on production duties.

Track List:

1.1 The Smile
1.2 Miyako Hideaway
1.3 Sparkle
1.4 Is That So?
1.5 What Are We Waiting For?
1.6 Strangers
1.7 The Powder Room Plan
1.8 The Program
1.9 All of These Days
1.10 Comeback

Label: Demon Records

Recently viewed