Double 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing including four bonus tracks. Recognition of Yngwie Malmsteen's place in music history continues to come in. In Time Magazine Yngwie found himself included as one of the '10 Greatest Electric Guitar Players'. Fire & Ice is the sixth studio album by Yngwie and was originally released in 1992. The album debuted in Japan at #1 and sold over 100,000 copies on the day of it's release. One of the album's highlights 'Cry No More' contains an arrangement of Bach's 'Badinerie'. The Swedish guitarist, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and bandleader became known for his neo-classical playing style in Heavy Metal. Yngwie's compositions continue to fuel the ears of fans and the ambitions of aspiring guitarists worldwide. This expanded 2LP edition of 'Fire & Ice' includes 4 bonus tracks previously un-released on vinyl: 'Leviathan', 'Forever Is A Long Time', 'All I Want Is Everything' & 'Broken Glass'.

Track List:
1.1 Perpetual
1.2 Dragonfly
1.3 Teaser
1.4 How Many Miles To Babylon
2.1 Cry No More
2.2 No Mercy
2.3 C'est La Vie
2.4 Leviathan
3.1 Fire And Ice
3.2 Forever Is A Long Time
3.3 I'm My Own Enemy
4.1 All I Want Is Everything
4.2 Golden Dawn
4.3 Final Curtain

Label: Music on Vinyl

Recently viewed