Double vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release from the Dublin, Ireland-based indie rock outfit. Little Green Cars' sophomore album, Ephemera, produced by Rob Kirwan, (Hozier) is a gorgeous grown-up record about, well, growing up. A dozen exquisitely-crafted, exceptionally-sung songs shimmer with the myriad emotions the band has been through - restlessness, regret, love, heartbreak, hope and acceptance among them. Now all in their early 20s, the band have spent the last three years of their lives touring with Hozier, Jake Bugg and others on the heels of their widely acclaimed 2013 debut, Absolute Zero.

Track List:

1.1 The Song They Play Every Night
1.2 You Vs. Me
1.3 Easier Day
1.4 The Garden of Death
1.5 Brother
1.6 Clair de Lune
1.7 Ok Ok Ok
1.8 The Party
1.9 I Don't Even Know Who
1.10 Good Women Do
1.11 Winds of Peace
1.12 The Factory

Label: Glassnote

Recently viewed