Living In The U.S.A. was her third No. 1 on the Billboard album chart and the first in history to ship double platinum. The album features songs "Just One Look" and "Ooh Baby Baby".

Track List:

Side 1
1. Back In The U.S.A.
2. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
3. Just One Look
4. Alison
5. White Rhythm & Blues

Side 2
1. All That You Dream
2. Ooh Baby Baby
3. Mohammed's Radio
4. Blowing Away
5. Love Me Tender