Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release from the Norwegian singer, songwriter and guitarist, now based in New York City. Pleasure is the follow-up to 2014's Please and collects together 10 new tracks. Among them is "I'm Always Watching You" and "Soft Feelings". In 2012 Lerche was honored to appear on an official postage stamp in Norway. 2014 saw the release of his celebrated dissonant and mostly ambient score for the Sundance indie-hit movie, The Sleepwalker, and a new career peak, the album Please, which Popmatters called "a pop masterpiece", while naming it one of the best albums of the year.

Track List:

1.1 Soft Feelings
1.2 I'm Always Watching You
1.3 Serenading in the Trenches
1.4 I Know Something That's Gonna Break Your Heart
1.5 Siamese Twin
1.6 Bleeding Out Into the Blue
2.2 Reminisce
1.8 Hello Stranger
2.4 Violent Game
1.10 Baby Come to Me

Label: Analog Sparks

Recently viewed