Jared James Nichols Autographed VINYL LP


+ -
Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jared James Nichols Autographed VINYL LP

Jared James Nichols Autographed VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98
Regular price Sale price $24.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add To Wishlist

Personally signed By Jared James Nichols

With nothing more than a Gibson Les Paul slung over his shoulder, a warm amp turned all the way up, and a hot microphone on and ready, Jared James Nichols churns out the kind of rock that rips, roars and rolls without filter or apology.  The Wisconsin-born and Nashville-based singer, songwriter and guitarist delivers a one-two punch of gritty vocals straight from the gut and incendiary fret fireworks. 

After earning widespread acclaim from the likes of American Songwriter, Guitar, Guitar World, Relix and more, tallying millions of streams, and packing houses at countless shows, he showcases every side of himself on his 2023 self-titled third full-length offering.


  1. My Delusion
  2. Easy Come, Easy Go
  3. Down the Drain
  4. Hard Wired
  5. Bad Roots
  6. Skin ‘n Bone
  7. Long Way Home
  8. Shadow Dancer
  9. Good Time Girl
  10. Hallelujah 
  11. Saint or Fool
  12. Out of Time

Label: Black Hill Records


View full details