Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release. With each successive outing - first 2011's ANTHEM followed by 2013 's raucous Interstatic - the potent Norway-based trio of expatriate Brit organist Roy Powell, Norwegian guitarist Jacob Young and Norwegian drummer Jarle Vespestad has upped the ante on intensity and audaciousness while arriving at a nexus where Rock organically meets Jazz. Now the powerhouse unit has reached a new level with ARISE.

Track List:

1.1 Doozy Mugwump Blues
1.2 Caerbannog
1.3 Alpha Dog
1.4 Iwato
1.5 Frank'll Fix It
1.6 In the Beginning
1.7 Alexa
1.8 Wonderfall
1.9 Doozy (Reprise)

Label: Rarenoise Records

Recently viewed