Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Souvenir, the follow up to the critically acclaimed Medicine, is Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors' most expansive album to date, dishing up everything from the West Coast country-rock of "California" to the front-porch folk of "Mama Sunshine, Daddy's Rain." Their songs have received over 50 TV placements, including How I Met Your Mother, Parenthood, Criminal Minds, Nashville, House, and many more. Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors have played over 2,000 concert dates in seven countries, and many festivals including Bonnaroo, Hangout Music Fest, Forecastle, Voodoo Experience and more. Holcomb recorded Souvenir in East Nashville, teaming up with the same producers - Joe Pisapia (k.d. lang, Guster) and Ian Fitchuk (Maren Morris, James Bay, Kacey Musgraves).

Track List:
1.1 The Morning Song
1.2 California
1.3 Fight for Love
1.4 Rowdy Heart, Broken w Ing
1.5 New Year
1.6 Sometimes
1.7 Mama's Sunshine, Daddy's Rain
1.8 Black and Blue
1.9 Postcard Memories
1.10 Yellow Rose of Santa Fe
1.11 Wild World

Label: Magnolia Music

Recently viewed