Skip to product information



Regular price $29.98
Regular price Sale price $29.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
An exciting new incarnation of the rockabilly project originally created by Motorhead's Lemmy Kilmister & Danny B. Harvey, and now featuring Lemmy's protge Alan Davey and Frantic Flattops drummer Paul Vezelis joining Harvey for another round of good rockin'! The album features all new recordings of both original tunes and killer covers plus guest appearances by Jerry Lee Lewis's niece, Annie Marie Lewis !Available on digipak CD as well as limited edition vinyl!

Track List:

1.1 Let's Go Crazy
1.2 Wigglin' and a Jigglin'
1.3 Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked in Tonite
1.4 That's It That's All
1.5 Route 66
1.6 Psycho Daisies
1.7 Reckless, Wild and Crazy
1.8 Don't Look Back
1.9 Have Love Will Travel
1.10 Susie Q
1.11 Come Out and Play
1.12 Whole Lotta Shakin' Going on

Label: Cleopatra
View full details