Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $21.98
Regular price Sale price $21.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. Grouplove kicked off 2020 with their anarchistic, high-energy single "Deleter," and show no signs of slowing down on their fourth studio album Healer. The Los Angeles based five-piece has spent the past two years writing and recording their most visceral and cathartic songs to date, all while experiencing and bearing witness to a great deal of change, trauma, and growth. From recording in El Paso within eyeshot of the border during the height of the family separation crisis, to brain surgery for frontwoman Hannah Hooper, to immersing themselves in new creative spaces with producers Dave Sitek and Malay - their new album represents a re-birth and a full-circle return to their initial idealism.

Track List:

1.1 Deleter
1.2 Inside Out
1.3 Expectations
1.4 The Great Unknown
1.5 Youth
1.6 Places
1.7 Promises
1.8 Ahead of Myself
1.9 Hail to the Queen
1.10 Burial
1.11 This is Everything

Label: Atlantic
View full details