Skip to product information
1 of 3

Sly & the Family Stone -Fresh Red Vinyl LP

Sly & the Family Stone -Fresh Red Vinyl LP

Regular price $34.99
Regular price Sale price $34.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nothing said it better than the title of Sly & The Family Stone's 1967 debut album. They were, indeed, A Whole New Thing! Over his first six groundbreaking Epic LPs, Sly Stone - a maverick studio genius who heard things nobody else did - turned the worlds of Soul, R&B, funk and psychedelia completely upside-down with his breathtakingly innovative band, the Family Stone.


1. In Time

2. If You Want Me to Stay

3. Let Me Have It All

4. Frisky

5. Thankful N' Thoughtful

6. Skin I'm In

7. I Don't Know (Satisfaction)

8. Keep On Dancin'

9. Que Sera, Sera 

10. If It Were Left Up to Me 

11. Babies Makin' Babies

View full details