Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition. Bobbie Gentry's 1968 brilliant conceptual masterpiece and second studio album The Delta Sweete has been given the deluxe treatment. Features remastered version of the album plus 10 bonus tracks including a previously unreleased original demo 'The Way I Do' and a special instrumental version of 'Okolona River Bottom Band'.

Track List:
1.1 Okolona River Bottom Band
1.2 Big Boss Man
1.3 Reunion
1.4 Parchman Farm
1.5 Mornin' Glory
1.6 Sermon
2.1 Tobacco Road
2.2 Penduli Pendulum
2.3 Jessye' Lisabeth
2.4 Refractions
2.5 Louisiana Man
2.6 Courtyard
3.1 Okolona River Bottom Band (Special Instrumental)
3.2 Mississippi Delta (Alternate Version)
3.3 Seventh Son (Band Version)
3.4 The Way I Do (Demo)
3.5 Feelin' Good (Demo)
4.1 Mornin' Glory (Demo)
4.2 Sermon (Demo)
4.3 Jessye' Lisabeth (Demo)
4.4 Refractions (Demo)
4.5 Louisiana Man (Demo)

Label: Capitol Nashville

Recently viewed