Limited edition vinyl LP pressing of her 2007 album which was written and conceptualised during 33 months of touring and was recorded in just 2 weeks in a 200 year old manor house on the outskirts of Paris with players including Gonzales, Jamie Lidell, Mocky and Erik Glambek Boe [Kings of Convenience], and includes 'My Moon My Man', with it's sucker-punch melody tumbling over hard-soul piano chords and live favourite 'Sea Lion Woman'. Universal.

Track List:
1.1 So Sorry
1.2 I Feel It All
1.3 My Moon My Man
1.4 The Park
1.5 The Water
1.6 Sea Lion Woman
1.7 Past in Present
1.8 The Limit to Your Love
1.9 1234
1.10 Brandy Alexander
1.11 Intuition
1.12 Honey Honey
1.13 How My Heart Behaves

Label: Polydor UK

Recently viewed