Eric Clapton-461 Ocean Boulevard [Import]

Eric Clapton-461 Ocean Boulevard [Import]


Limited Edition import-only vinyl LP repressing of this 1974 album from the guitar slinging Rock icon. Recorded after he overcame his heroin habit, 461 Ocean Boulevard contains Clapton's biggest solo single, 'I Shot the Sheriff', which reached #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. The album features Clapton joined by Yvonne Elliman, Carl Radle, Albhy Galuten and many others. Universal. 2007.

Track List:

Side 1:
1. Motherless Children
2. Give Me Strength
3. Willie and the Hand Jive
4. Get Ready
5. I Shot the Sheriff

Side 2:
1. I Can't Hold Out
2. Please Be With me
3. Let It Grow
4. Steady Rollin' Man
5. Mainline Florida

Recently viewed