Edgar Winter -180 Gram White Audiophile Vinyl

Edgar Winter -180 Gram White Audiophile Vinyl


Edgar Winter’s artistry is no stranger to the Friday Music label, therefore it is with much honor to announce the first time 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl release of his classic Edgar Winter’s White Trash Roadwork album. For a very short time, this monumental masterwork is being presented on 180 Gram White Vinyl and featuring the original gatefold LP artwork, not seen in years in this format.

Track List:

Side One:
1. Save the Planet
2. Jive, Jive, Jive
3. I Can’t Turn You Loose

Side Two:
1. Still Alive and Well
2. Back In the U.S.A.
3. Rock and Roll Hoochie Koo

Side Three:
1. Tobacco Road

Side Four:
1. Cool Fool
2. Do Yourself a Favor
3. Turn On Your Lovelight

Recently viewed