Dream Police is an American musical production by Nick Chiericozzi and Mark Perro. The project began in 2010 as a reservoir for ideas which had overflowed from the Men's drain pipe. In that same year, a two-song cassette single was self-released, with a follow-up live document in 2011. Most recently, the duo has conceived an LP with longtime sonic partner, Kyle Keays-Hagerman from late 2013 through early 2014. Although the production began using the most conservative rock and roll devices, it slowly plumed into a cloud of future primitive Psychedelia.

Track List:

1.1 Hypnotized
1.2 My Mama's Dead
1.3 Iris
1.4 Pouring Rain
1.5 All We Are
1.6 John
1.7 Let It Be
1.8 Sandy

Label: Sacred Bones

Recently viewed