Vinyl LP pressing. From the newly revitalized punk rock label Kung Fu Records comes the 2018 album from influential punk band Down By Law, the outfit founded by Dave Smalley (Dag Nasty, All). Their first album since 2013 finds the band in excellent form, cranking out maximally melodic and hard-hitting tunes guaranteed to get fists pumping! Down by Law formed in 1989. The band has never achieved substantial commercial success, but a number of largely popular acts cite them as influential, and they have an underground following. After several lineup changes, the band went on hiatus from touring and recording in 2003, but resurfaced in 2008 before beginning work on new material and embarking on their first tour in six years in 2009. In 2017 the band reunited their acclaimed punkrockacademyfightsong lineup and are currently active.

Track List:

1.1 Aperture
1.2 Boredom
1.3 Rebrand It
1.4 Carousel
1.5 Mountain
1.6 End of Rhyme
1.7 Undone
1.8 Then ; Tomorrow
1.9 Infatuation
1.10 Ride
1.11 Mannequin
1.12 Dear Fate

Label: Kung Fu Records

Recently viewed