- Now available on limited red translucent vinyl, the soundtrack to the musical-horror-fantasy film from the makers of "Repo! The Genetic Opera!"- This clever and catchy musical pairs icons from the world of popular music such as Emilie Autumn, Ogre of Skinny Puppy with film stars such as Paul Sorvino (Goodfellas), Sean Patrick Flanery (Boondock Saints) and more!

Track List:

1.1 Storytime/Heaven's All Around - Paul Sorvino
1.2 Tears, John/The Devil's Carnival - Alexa Vega
1.3 In All My Dreams I Drown - Jessica Lowndes
1.4 It's Showtime! - Dayton Callie
1.5 666 - Dayton Callie
1.6 Kiss the Girls - Alexa Vega
1.7 The Midway - Terrance Zdunich
1.8 The Dog and Her Reflection/Beautiful Stranger - Ohgr
1.9 A Penny for a Tale - Ivan Moody
1.10 You're Prettier Anyhow - Marc Senter
1.11 The Scorpion and the Frog - Marc Senter
1.12 Prick! Goes the Scorpion's Tale - Emilie Autumn
1.13 The Devil and His Due - Terrance Zdunich
1.14 Grief (Alternate Version) - Sean Patrick Flanery
1.15 Grace for Sale - Terrance Zdunich
1.16 Off to Hell We Go - Terrance Zdunich

Label: Cleopatra

Recently viewed