Signed by Glenn Hughes
Inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame 2016 (Deep Purple)


Shipping Late May 

Burn is the eighth studio album by Deep Purple, released in February 1974. This was the first Deep Purple album to feature Glenn Hughes, from Trapeze, on bass and vocals and then-unknown David Coverdale on vocals.

Burn hit #3 in the UK albums chart, #9 in the US Billboard 200, and reached #1 in four European countries.

Track listings

Side One

  1. Burn
  2. Might Just Take Your Life
  3. Lay Down, Stay Down
  4. Sail Away

Side Two

  1. You Fool No One
  2. What's Goin' On Here
  3. Mistreated
  4. A' 200