David Bowie Space Oddity (Picture Disc) Vinyl LP

David Bowie Space Oddity (Picture Disc) Vinyl LP


Limited picture disc version of the 1972 edition of the David Bowie album retitled as SPACE ODDITY. The picture disc features the iconic Ziggy Stardust era artwork and comes with a replica of the poster which was part of the package at the time. The picture disc will feature the 2009 40th anniversary remaster of the album which was undertaken to match as closely as possible the original vinyl issue.

Track Listing:

Side 1:

  1. Space Oddity
  2. Unwashed And Somewhat Slightly Dazed
  3. Letter To Hermione
  4. Cygnet Committee

Side 2:

  1. Janine
  2. An Occasional Dream
  3. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
  4. God Knows I'm Good
  5. Memory Of A Free Festival

Recently viewed