A facsimile of the original album release. Originally released in 1980, The Black Album represented a significant expansion of their sound and style. The Capt, Rat and Dave are joined by Paul Gray on bass. Live side recorded - with no overdubs whatsoever! - in front of The Damned Fan Club.

Track List:
1.1 Wait for the Blackout
1.2 Lively Arts
1.3 Silly Kids Games
1.4 Drinking About My Baby
1.5 Twisted Nerve
1.6 Hit or Miss
2.1 Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde
2.2 Sick of This and That
2.3 History of the World Part 1
2.4 13th Floor Vendetta
2.5 The Rapy
3.1 Curtain Call
4.1 Love Song
4.2 Second Time Around
4.3 Smash It Up Parts 1 ; 2
4.4 New Rose
4.5 I Just Can't Be Happy Today
4.6 Plan 9 Channel 7

Label: Chiswick

Recently viewed