IV is the eponymous fourth studio album by the American hip hop group Cypress Hill, originally released on October 6th, 1998. The skeletons on the cover are posing as three wise monkeys. Pressed onto double LP, 180 gram black vinyl.

Track List:

1.1 Looking Through the Eye of a Pig
1.2 Checkmate
1.3 From the Window of My Room
1.4 Prelude to a Come Up (Featuring MC Eiht)
1.5 Riot Starter
1.6 Audio X - Cypress Hill Feat. Barron Ricks
1.7 Steel Magnolia (Featuring Barron Ricks) - Cypress Hill Feat. Barron Ricks
1.8 I Remember That Freak Bitch (From the Club) [Featuring Barron Ricks]/Interlude Part 2 - Cypress Hill Feat. Barron Ricks / Cypress Hill
1.9 (Goin' All Out) Nothin' to Lose
2.1 Tequila Sunrise (Featuring Barron Ricks) - Cypress Hill / Barron Ricks
2.2 Dead Men Tell No Tales
2.3 Feature Presentation (Featuring Barron Ricks and Chace Infinite) - Cypress Hill Feat. Barron Ricks and Chace Infinite
2.4 Dr. Greenthumb
2.5 16 Men Till There's No Men Left
2.6 High Times
2.7 Clash of the Titans/Dust
2.8 Lightning Strikes

Label: Sony

Recently viewed