Limited 180gm heavyweight audiophile vinyl LP pressing of this album by the British rock supergroup featuring Eric Clapton on guitar, Ginger Baker on drums and Jack Bruce on bass. This vinyl is housed in a sleeve that features exact reproductions of original artwork in order to retain authenticity. Fresh Cream is the debut studio album by the trio. It was the first LP release of producer Robert Stigwood's new independent Reaction Records label in December 1966. The album peaked at #6 on the UK album chart and #39 on the US album chart. In 2003, the album was ranked #101 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time. .

Track List:
1.1 N.S.U
1.2 Sleepy Time Time
1.3 Dreaming
1.4 Sweet Wine
1.5 Spoonful
2.1 Cat's Squirrel
2.2 Four Until Late
2.3 Rollin' and Tumblin'
2.4 I'm So Glad
2.5 Toad

Label: Polydor / Umgd

Recently viewed