Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 album from the British band. Move Through The Dawn was recorded at Liverpool's Parr Street Studios and was produced by The Coral and Rich Turvey. The album is the follow-up to their 2016 album Distance Inbetween. The Coral formed in 1996 in Holylake, England. Their past speaks volumes having sold over a million UK albums since their debut release in 2001, five of those hitting the Top 10, including the chart-topping Magic and Medicine (2003) and eight Top 40 singles. Their self-titled album was nominated for the 2002 Mercury Music Prize and later voted the fourth Best Album of the Year by NME Magazine.

Track List:
1.1 Eyes Like Pearls
1.2 Reaching Out for a Friend
1.3 Sweet Release
1.4 She's a Runaway
1.5 Strangers in the Hollow
1.6 Love or Solution
1.7 Eyes of the Moon
1.8 Undercover of the Night
1.9 Outside My Window
1.10 Stormbreaker
1.11 After the Fair

Label: Ignition Records

Recently viewed