Winger - Winger (Silver Platinum Metallic/Limited Edition/Bonus Track) Vinyl LP


+ -
Skip to product information
1 of 2

Winger - Winger (Silver Platinum Metallic/Limited Edition/Bonus Track) Vinyl LP

Winger - Winger (Silver Platinum Metallic/Limited Edition/Bonus Track) Vinyl LP

Regular price $37.98
Regular price Sale price $37.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add To Wishlist

Expected: 11/10/23

Since 1988, Winger has been delivering the goods with some of the finest hard rock albums and hit songs ever in the classic rock era. The New York quartet were signed to Atlantic Records in the eighties and flourished into a mega-platinum recording with their debut smash recording "Winger."

The "Winger" album features hard hitting rock masterworks like their top charting hits "Headed For A Heartache" and "Seventeen" as well as a plethora of rock radio classics like "Hungry" "Madalaine” and the fan favorite "Without The Night."

Featuring the dynamic vocals and legendary bass work of Kip Winger, the lead guitar attack of Reb Beach, the creative keyboards of Paul Taylor and the powerful drum work of Rod Morgenstein, this Winger album is still the go to choice for serious rock fans as the band continues to be a major force in the music industry.

When Winger was released in 1988, the compact disc and cassette were the dominant media of the day, and the original vinyl album release went on to become a highly priced collector’s item chasing big bucks for a mint copy.

The hard rock hit sounds of Winger are of no stranger to Friday Music, therefore we are pleased to celebrate three decades of their debut platinum plus selling album "Winger" now on first time super limited edition Translucent Emerald Green 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl.

Mastered from the original Atlantic Records tapes by Joe Reagoso (Skid Row/Alice Cooper/Poison/Dokken) and pressed at Furnace, this audiophile vinyl release will be one of the most anticipated hard rock revisits this year.

As an added feature, we are including the incredibly rare B side "Higher and Higher" to this fine album, further enhancing your Winger experience.


Side One:

  1. Madalaine
  2. Hungry
  3. Seventeen
  4. Without The Night
  5. Purple Haze

Side Two:

  1. State Of Emergency
  2. Time To Surrender
  3. Poison Angel
  4. Hangin On
  5. Headed For A Heartbreak
  6. Higher and Higher (bonus track)

Label: Friday Music

View full details