Leon Russell Blue Vinyl LP

Leon Russell Blue Vinyl LP


Inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame 2011 


Leon Russell, Leon Russell's self-titled debut album in LIMITED EDITION translucent blue colored vinyl.



1. A Song For You
2. Dixie Lullaby
3. I Put A Spell On You
4. Shoot Out On The Plantation
5. Hummingbird
6. Delta Lady
7. Prince Of Peace
8. Masters Of War (Old Masters)
9. Give Peace A Chance
10. Hurtsome Body
11. Pisces Apple Lady
12. Roll Away The Stone

Recently viewed